• inner-page-banner

Administrative Jurisdiction

Home/ About Us/ Divisions/ Administrative Jurisdiction

The following departments are under the Finance Department:-

  1. Department of Trade and Taxes.
  2. Department of Excise and Entertainment Tax.
  3. Directorate of Audit.
  4. Directorate of Chit Fund.
  5. Directorate of Small Savings.
  6. Delhi Kalyan Samiti.
  7. Delhi Financial Corporation.